Home   PROJECTS   CONTACT US    
     
 
 
For general inquiries: contact@hudsonscenic.com
Click for travel directions
to Hudson.
Click for MTA MetroNorth train schedule to Hudson (Ludlow Station).
    Neil A. Mazzella - nmazzella@hudsonscenic.com
 
Hudson Scenic Studio
130 Fernbrook St.
Yonkers, NY 10705
Tel: 914-375-0900
Fax: 914-378-9134
MAP
 
Project Management:
David Howe - dhowe@hudsonscenic.com
Rick Mone
Janene Husband - jhusband@hudsonscenic.com
Andrew Trow - atrow@hudsonscenic.com
Production Management:
Carrie Winkler - cwinkler@hudsonscenic.com
David Birn - dbirn@hudsonscenic.com
Bridget Van Dyke - bvandyke@hudsonscenic.com
Jameson C. - jcroasdale@hudsonscenic.com
Helen Jones - hjones@hudsonscenic.com
Hudson Theatrical Associates
260 W 44th St. 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-302-8680
Fax: 212-302-8683

MAP
 
Sam Ellis - sellis@hudsonscenic.com
Irene Wang -
iwang@hudsonscenic.com
Franklin Swann - fswann@hudsonscenic.com
Kyle Ferguson - kferguson@hudsonscenic.com